Title for my upcoming release!

I would like to announce the official title for my next release that is coming in March…we don’t need a drum roll, but it’s totally cool if you imagined there was one…THE JERK NEXT DOOR!

THE JERK NEXT DOOR will be a fun and flirty Contemporary Romance about Isla Matthews and her annoyingly sexy neighbor, Leo Wayland, who moves in next door. Did I mention he’s Australian?

Eden Crane designed an awesome cover for the book, but I will be waiting to reveal it later this month along with the blurb. Stay tuned!

On that note, I hope you all have an incredible weekend! Party hard, even if it is just binge-watching shows on Netflix (that’s my favourite thing to do on a Friday night)!

Leave a Reply

